Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole Crabb

Cole Crabb

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Crabb
"They are great to work with and are extremely helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Moen

Robert Moen

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Moen
"Tim’s staff is very knowledgeable and explaining my insurance coverage to me , kasey has help on the phone and was very Pleasant to talk too , I even made a trip into the office just too meet her in person because of her kindness in working on my my issues. Thanks again glad to have them as my agents."
Profile photo of Meghan Wyss

Meghan Wyss

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Wyss
"Tim Reedy has the best agents out there across any customer service platform I have encountered, anywhere. Kasey and the crew there are an absolute pleasure to work with. Not to mention the great rates I have, its so easy to change my plan based on my needs."
Profile photo of Jen Kiecker

Jen Kiecker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kiecker
"Tim took the time to make sure I understood everything I needed to know about the quotes/policies he gave me. He went above and beyond getting to know us and our properties! He was very knowledgeable, honest, patient, and kind. Kasey communicates well and in a timely manner. This office is great!! I feel like a customer that matters-not just a policy number."
Profile photo of Krista Ottinger

Krista Ottinger

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Ottinger
"I talked to Kasey to help me verify what other agents were telling me about the coverages I was being offered through State Farm, and she did all the necessary research for me, got back to me quickly, provided written policy information in a email, and answered my complicated question perfectly. AND she was a dream to deal with. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, and very appreciated. 😍 Thank you so much! You've set my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Anna Marsh

Anna Marsh

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marsh
"I called State Farm after I moved from Michigan to Wisconsin. I talked with Caleb. He was so kind & professional. He arranged new insurance coverage for my car & house. He was wonderful."
Profile photo of Kaylee Bernal

Kaylee Bernal

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Bernal
"Great service! I worked with Caleb. He was easy to work with, and helped me save money on my renters insurance. I was able to get a lot better coverage than my previous policy for a better price! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat R

Pat R

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat R
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years. I have always been pleased with their service. I have put in a few claims, both home and vehicle, and was very satisfied with the outcome."
Profile photo of Brenda Sykora

Brenda Sykora

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sykora
"Very friendly and helpful staff to help find the best for my families needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tammy Louis

Tammy Louis

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Louis
"Tim and his team do a great job with making insurance easy to understand and take care of all your needs."